mercredi 6 août 2014

News & Qitsibi


Hey there !

Following this year's pre-season batch of games for Nizhnekamsk, KHL.TV has announced that they will broadcast live all games for the "Cup of the President of Kazakhstan" friendly tournament. 

You can check it out RIGHT HERE

Neftekhimik will play the following games :


Saturday,9th of August : Barys Astana - NEFTEKHIMIK NIZHNEKAMSK
( 14:55 Paris Time / 16:55 Moscow Time)

Sunday, 10th of August : M. Novokuznetsk - NEFTEKHIMIK NIZHNEKAMSK
( 9:55 Paris Time / 11:55 Moscow Time)

Monday, 11th of August : Avangard Omsk - NEFTEKHIMIK NIZHNEKAMSK
( 11:55 Paris Time / 13:55 Moscow Time)


After that, the squad will head to Omsk, to join the "Memorial Blinov" alongside Avangard Omsk, Amur Khabarovsk and Metallurg Novokuznetsk (again!), between the 27th and the 31st of August... 
No news whether this wil be broadcasted or not, but my guess is on a "NO!"

 Stay tuned !