vendredi 28 février 2014

Today's Tokmach

NEFTEKHIMIK NIZHNEKAMSK  -  Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod

  3  -  5

  (final result)



Back at the SCC Arena for the first time since the olympic break today and a must win if the team doesn't want to finish this season on a complete collapse and a very negative vibe for the players, managment and fans alike !

You might wanna CLICK HERE to see the game, at 19:00 Moscow time ( 16:00 Paris, 10am in New York City).

Oh, and you can also leave some comments and/or discuss the game and the team situation RIGHT HERE.