jeudi 16 janvier 2014

Today's feature


NEFTEKHIMIK NIZHNEKAMSK  -  Metallurg Magnitogorsk

3  -  5

(Final Result)




Yep, Today's feature is not gonna be a piece of cake for sure... 
Metallurg Magnitogorsk is having a hectic season, stronger than ever probably and they will not let anything pass for sure.
On Neftekhimik's side, things are a bit shaken up, since the bunch of announcement yesterday...

Can't say much except "Wait and See" I guess... ( and good luck, haha)

Oh, today's Khokhryakov's 24th Birthday. Let's wish him (and us) a sweet victory !

You can watch the game HERE, of course, it starts at 19:00 MSK ( 16:00 Paris time, 10:00 NYC time)

S.